But wi is not a colony of the USA...

Except wen it come to Gangsta & B@ttymen

now wi know what nightmare is !

lol !

Where unnuh run gawn ?

Relevance ?
        Parson fi crissen im pickney fuss... or mebbe

If yuh cyaan ketch Quaco, ketch im shirt

There are many more relevant aphorisms but time does't allow

When yuh live undah yuh parents roof yuh haffi follow di household rules...

not applicable..

specious.. etc, etc...

Dat specious argument was dispatched already... Just yesterday or the day before if I recall

eeh.. yuh know what name brain drain ?

gwaan eat yuh seedless grapes...

lol !

That's true,,, but you are now in contradiction of your previous "colony" statement and its logical corollary

Seedless Grapes tuh di Wirl... as Babylon use wi...Wi fi use Babylon

No contradiction there

not at all.... think about it some more.. living undah di roof does not speak to age

weak...surely you can do beter... yuh mussi tiyad? LOL

I expend as much energy as appropriate..

From whence springeth your fervor for Mantu (and Womantu lol I guess) rights? Accent being on the fervor you display and not the legitimacy of the issue

Juss aksin ...no disrespect intended

not at all.... think about it some more.. living undah di roof does not speak to age
                              No.. but it speaks to dependence which your "colony" statement appeared to disavow or at a minimum..disregard

Anyway gotta go