We tun global prekeh now!

suh wait... yuh nevah si Lee Kuan Yew assessment from 1975 ?

him sight di rake after 2 weeks..

lol ! woiee !

Still in the cold war ..eh ? its all the PNP fault ...smh when will you grow up ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"At Kingston, Jamaica, in April 1975, Prime Minister Michael Manley, a light-skinned West Indian, presided with panache and spoke with great eloquence. But i found his views quixotic. (Quixotic: Exceedingly idealistic; unrealistic and impractical) He advocated a "redistribution of the world's wealth." His country a well-endowed island of 2,000 square miles, with several mountains in the center, where coffee and other sub-tropical crops are grown. They had beautiful holiday resorts built by Americans as winter homes... One Sunday afternoon, when Choo and I walked out of the barbed wired enclosure around the hotels used for the conference to see the city on foot, a passing car came to a halt with the driver shouting, "Mr. Lee, Mr. Lee wait for me." A Chinese Jamaican, speaking Caribbean English came up. "You mustn't forget us. We are having a very difficult time." He gave me his card. He was a real estate agent. Many professionals and businesspeople had left for America and Canada and had given him their homes and offices to sell. He had seen me on Jamaican Television and was anxious to speak to me. Chinese, Indians and even black Jamaican professionals felt there was no future under the left-wing socialist government of Michael Manley. The policies of the government were ruinous.... Thereafter, i read the news of Jamaica with greater understanding." - Lee Kuan Yew --- Page 364, From Third World to First The Singapore Story: 1965-2000

Although him fail Geography, him pass everything else in flyin colors.. is a good ting him nevah touch down in early 90's when di Black Man Time tek it tuh a NEW level !

Would have loved to hear his commentary on PJ and Omar....

FINSAC anyone ?

lol ! woieee !

It is not all the PNP fault.. ongly about 99.8%...

Myopic, simplistic and idiotic , Regan took control of the USA in 1980 when it was in a recession and took it out of it , Same with Thatcher and the U.K ,Lee Kuan took indonesia out of chaos and put it on a sure path , Britian came out of world war two and prospered,Lua La took Brazil out of the same mess in the early 2000s and they have prospered.You really need to grow up.

Running a campaign on the 70s is ridiculous and comical , and thats the labourite dilema, you had your chance in the 80s and 2000s and didnt do squat , hence you were voted out in one case and thrown out the last.

The last especially left your JLP battered and brusied with the legacy of Bruce Golding being Jamaicas worst P.M .

If the PNP goes into a future campaign of tying the JLP to Bruce and his trangression instead of presenting a better program forward than the JLP , they should also be thrown out.

You need to grow up and all the other labourites , the 70s is history where lessons were learned , like the 80s,90s and 2k.

Its annonying, B.S , childish and antiquated.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lessons learned ?

Yuh is a real claffy..

Chance in the 80's and 2000's and didn't do squat ??

lol ! woiee !

Easy yuhself comrade.. your argument is not with me.. is nuff ting me a duh undah JLP, PNP, Democrats and Republicans.. grow up lang time..

Now.. have a White rum and siddung..

PNP PNP PNP PNP PNP MANLEY MANLEY MANLEY CUBA CUBA CUBA CUBA MANLEY ...FAULT !

inY2K...lol !

indonesia???

mi mek it slide... is X..

nuh yuh love chat bout IMF...

wheh dat stan fah ?

Just lease out the contry to the Chinese(think Hong Kong).

We as Jamaicans, have repeatedly proven ourselves incapable.