how can a JLP supporter .... be an Obama democrat?

• how can a JLP supporter .... be an Obama democrat?

Delano Seiveright
    Did the test. I'm a Obama democrat. http://www.isidewith.com/presidential-election-quiz
    Like · · Share · Friday at 9:51pm via BlackBerry ·
    4 people like this.

Andrew Gooden aint that the same party that it was alleged to have funded the PNP'S election machinery/
    Friday at 9:55pm · Like

Andrew Gooden correct me if i am wrong
    Friday at 9:55pm · Like · 1

Kevin K. O. Sangster Surprise, surprise! I still maintain you are 'confused' in that regard. I side 88% with Mitt Romney, increasingly likely the next US president come next January.
    Friday at 10:01pm via mobile · Like

Peter W Jones in may Obama raised 50m Romney 68m what do these number mean dealno??
    Friday at 10:26pm · Like

Mark Trought u mean to tell me seh yuh have black man who support Mitt Romney who seh "of course I am going to win, I am the white guy" in the last 30 days. lol
    Friday at 10:33pm · Like · 1

Rayon Young why is socialism despised so much? WHAT SAY U.
    Friday at 10:59pm via mobile · Like

Rayon Young ppl do u think tht if jamaica shud become a republic, an executive president would suit our govt system and or tradition
    Friday at 11:03pm via mobile · Like

C McMahon Campbell If any Republican is President the Caribbean will take off!
    Friday at 11:36pm · Like · 1

Rayon Young i am in favour of an executive head of state.
    Yesterday at 12:11am via mobile · Like

Rohan Hibbert I am a Reagan Republican and for that I say Mitt Romney for President of the United States of America. I wish Obama to be a one term President. Obama does not have executive power and that's why he make Black man look like them can't govern. Barack Obama...No way. Its Mitt Romney all the way to the Oval Office come January 15
    Yesterday at 1:27am · Like

Delano Seiveright good heavens
    Yesterday at 2:02am · Like

Rohan Hibbert November 2 is election day and January 15 is swearing day. Who will walk to the Oval Office as the President but Mitt Romney
    Yesterday at 2:06am · Like

Wayne White So Delano Seiveright if you are an Obama Democart then it seems to me you could be a PNP parading as a JLP... mean you no
    Yesterday at 7:35am · Like

Wilfred Gray i`m not into same-sex...same sex opposite of marriage,,,i do respect difference..i respect and like the President..fus black one..intellectually, philosophikally..i disagree with Prez on some issue, like the one aforesaid mentioned!
    23 hours ago · Like · 1

Wilfred Gray most people do not overstand i level of reasoning..more a leadah ; never blind follower...i see and respect each indi, their difference in opinions, goals,etc..we all could not be same in this world where variety is spice...does not mean one doesnot like or respect the person..for example Prez Clinton was white, like Prez Bush etc..look how whites disagree with either on some principles and policies..do not they did not like or respect....difference experiences and circumstances in this life....this whole life....same level of freedom for us, too. Reasons!
    23 hours ago · Like · 1

Rohan Hibbert Having just read over what I said earlier I should say executive experience and not executive power... Sorry for the error....
    23 hours ago · Like

Rayon Young ‎@rohan why not an executive president. having a ceremonial president is similar to havn a governor general.
    22 hours ago via mobile · Like

Rayon Young which is what most persons want us to move away from.
    22 hours ago via mobile · Like

Rohan Hibbert ‎@Rayon to be honest I will work with what we have now it no matter to me all I want is that each member be responsible for their constituency where ppl vote on conscience
    22 hours ago · Like · 1

Damion Machel Heslop Romney all the way!
    12 hours ago · Like · 1

Wayne White Damion Machel Heslop Romney me say to me boy
    11 hours ago · Like

Rohan Hibbert Boy am now convince that not me alone say Romney. I always say am the only republican in Jamaica but I prove myself wrong. Am so excited to see so many Romney supporters. Romney all the way to the Oval Office away with the man without executive experience. The debt is more than all past President combine. He is destroying America's economy which will affect countries like Jamaica. So I am dying to see the back of the Obamas
    11 hours ago · Like

Wayne White C McMahon Campbell I am glad you mention that with a Republican President in power teh Caribbean will take off because Jamaica & USA went through its most productive years of mutaul friendship during the 1980's when Reagan & Seaga was at the helm then Bush sr came in and still maintain a good freindship Clinton who was a Democrat capitalist change some of that he stopped Caribbean bananas from having a market in the USA that was signed by Reagan continued by Bush sr.
    11 hours ago · Like

Dwhyte D Francis Guys this is more than JLP and the other party. It is about rescuing the American economy and Obama does not have the political will to do so. Please note that Guantanamo Bay is still operational, and that was a key election promise in 08 from the Obama camp to have operations at Guantanamo Bay shut down. Now in that case you can compare Obama to the PNP when it comes to making election promises and not fulfilling them and not having the backbone to make decisive decisions in the best interest of the country.
    11 hours ago via mobile · Like

Rayon Young obama, d first blk man to bcome presi, but for me he has failed d blk society entirely. HOMOSEXUALITY. NO WAY!!!!!!::
    11 hours ago via mobile · Like

Rayon Young after all he is a democratic liberal or vice versa. i embrace democracy n free will, but not at all cost.
    10 hours ago via mobile · Like

Rayon Young ‎@dwhyte boy a tell what u just said about d pnp is an understatement. Ans a cliche if u will call tht.
    10 hours ago via mobile · Like
    Last edited by Skeng DX; June 17, 2012, 09:23 AM.

What is 'a JLP' ?

u..

Oh.. thought you were referring to a philosophy...

shoulda know bettah...

I find it very plausible that someone with sense would be a Obama Democrat..

you and Delano Seiveright?

but he is a socialist...........

lol

y u laff

what is a socialist ?

opposite to the jlp and GOP