That's a nice theory... should be simple to establish. Money at that level does leave a paper trail
Both these tribes should be forced to repay every cent...and oh yes Lazie...that includes the supposed $5m paid to your favorite tribe. Their "story" on the money should be equally as interesting... no doubt you will believe that one..LOL
Neither tribe should be allowed to contest any election until dem tiefin money is repaid
The investigations revealed that the PNP got 2 mil and PJ got 1 mil. Your party denied getting anything but now acknowledge getting PJ's 1 mil? Of course you gonna be quick to believe anything your party says on the matter.
This has nothing to do with the JLP now, after all Vaz admiited getting money, Sally admitted getting money, the party said they got money but would have to verify the amount.
Just deal with the continued deception of your party. Then again ... unuh not brave enough.
Should both sides be ordered to return the money to repay the Olint gamb....I mean investors?
Nuh mek nuh difference to me. Paying it back seems ideal, but I recall when warnings were being made about Olint ppl cuss and claim dem a fight gainst poor people. Who cyaan hear muss feel.
how olint and poor people reach inna the same sentence?
SkengD .... ssshhh. Leave it alone.