Theory ?

suh Turks man dem ah mek up tings ?

How PJ name come innah it ?

It is a Turk theory... Young Turk Lazie is promoting it..no?

Whe yuh seh...di JLPNP fi pay back di money ar wha?

do you have another theory ?

That's a nice theory... should be simple to establish. Money at that level does leave a paper trail

Both these tribes should be forced to repay every cent...and oh yes Lazie...that includes the supposed $5m paid to your favorite tribe. Their "story" on the money should be equally as interesting... no doubt you will believe that one..LOL

Neither tribe should be allowed to contest any election until dem tiefin money is repaid
          The investigations revealed that the PNP got 2 mil and PJ got 1 mil. Your party denied getting anything but now acknowledge getting PJ's 1 mil? Of course you gonna be quick to believe anything your party says on the matter.

This has nothing to do with the JLP now, after all Vaz admiited getting money, Sally admitted getting money, the party said they got money but would have to verify the amount.

Just deal with the continued deception of your party. Then again ... unuh not brave enough.

Should both sides be ordered to return the money to repay the Olint gamb....I mean investors?

you mean all 3 sides.. yuh have JLP, PNP and PJ.. why everybody seem to want to figget PJ ?

Look like certain people ongly have strength fi Brucie...

hmm...

Should both sides be ordered to return the money to repay the Olint gamb....I mean investors?
                Nuh mek nuh difference to me. Paying it back seems ideal, but I recall when warnings were being made about Olint ppl cuss and claim dem a fight gainst poor people. Who cyaan hear muss feel.

how olint and poor people reach inna the same sentence?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                    how olint and poor people reach inna the same sentence?
                    SkengD .... ssshhh. Leave it alone.

nope ..I've no theory on this...mi juss ah fulljoy di Pantomime

Hear dis one now...

nutten do with politics Delano Seiveright.............ur mixing CASH PLUS with olint.....................simple

Just to correct you on your typically misguided & infantile views..

1. I have no party...the JLPNP Matrix is a Cesspool I try to avoid entanglement in... but you are perfectly entitled to wallow in your JLP Sewer

2. That so called belief of mine you claim is a figment of your fevered imagination

No he isn't...Olint was a majority secretary & bearers money...working class people...bout mixing it up with cash Plus...

well .........cash plus was seen as the poor man thing.....not olint