• X...I wrote to the judge myself....

and the JP listened.

http://msn.foxsports.com/boxing/stor...e-rules-061312

Boss yuh awwright ? How me get inna dis with you, judge and mayweather ?

Dem man deh can afford it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All along I thought you were an avid boxing fan. That you followed boxing inside and outside the ring.

I guess you did NOT KNOW that Manny Pacquiao lost to Timothy Bradley last saturday. This BIG news in boxing!!

Sorry X, my assumption that you were a fan of the sweet science was wrong.

Are there any boxing fan 'on here'.

So Mayweather sentence means what to boxing ? Pacquiao loss is a bigger issue , Mayweather will be out by the end of the summer , Pac has to win back his titles and then listen to Mayweather feet running way.

Ow my letter a guh help dem multi millionares ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

ooohhh, so you took my letter writing suggestion literally...it was purely figurative:

~sigh~