PNP Cabinet retreat..
Who Killed The Gays On Trafalgar Rd Last Night?
Yuh think saying no to drugs is free and nuh cost nutting? dat is a billion dollar industry.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
We know he's from Jamaica, but....
Originally posted by X View PostYou guys thought he was from C.Rica or Panama? the jamaican english sounds familiar...lol
A good education, which is the probably the least we should expect of those in leadership positions, includes some grasp of English vocabulary and an ability to express oneself articulately in a public setting. What I just heard was embarrassing, to put it mildly. If this was coming from a “youth on the corner,” then there would be no reason for our comments. But coming as it is from a municipal leader, it…… (Hell, why on earth am I even posting this reply?!)
P.S. notice how Bricktop’s thread has been hijacked?
Well....
Originally posted by Muadib View Postyuh nuh si how di country perform undah PNP rule..
now yuh know one if the reasons...
Nevertheless, I’ll say this: After 18 years of life and “progress” under a certain party and with certain leaders at the helm (1989-2007), Jamaicans voted overwhelmingly to re-install those very same leaders (my use of redundancy noted and highlighted here) who, beyond Highway 2000, gave us very little to cheer about!
It has now been some six months since the December general elections, but I am still at a loss as to an appropriate response!!! And I mean any response that sounds even remotely appropriate! (There goes through the damn window my suggestion about education and its offshoots such as being articulate!)
Now over to the JLPNP (a frigging excuse slogan that has been accepted and excitedly utilized by the easily hoodwinked members of this forum) propagandists and their condemnation of my comments above!!
Originally posted by Historian View Post...
Now over to the JLPNP (a frigging excuse slogan that has been accepted and excitedly utilized by the easily hoodwinked members of this forum) propagandists and their condemnation of my comments above!!
LOL yuh see thru it tuh?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Historian is an empty vessel with little grasp of Jamaica beyond reading headlines and studying music & track
Quite shallowTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Dont be unkind.
All ah we are foooled until we take the red pill and finally see what is going on.
If it was not for direct exposure, you too could still be a householder. LoL
Same for me...I was lucky be be in a position where info flowed to me and I had no choice but to see reality for what it is.
If it was not for direct exposure, you too could still be a householder. LoLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE