Who Killed The Gays On Trafalgar Rd Last Night?

• Who Killed The Gays On Trafalgar Rd Last Night?

Was it a love triangle gone bad as they suspect...or we gonna get bad name again?

@ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2k2w...eature=g-all-u

Bwoy, MoBay major did not sound impressive at all.

"...and di dental...tings..."

what tha...?!!??!

You guys thought he was from C.Rica or Panama? the jamaican english sounds familiar...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Could be a Hate Crime.. quite possible in Homophobic Jamaica..

Could be a crime of passion among B.Man quite common in Jamaica, more so than any hate crime .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Gees. I am sure the Mobay mayor isn't illiterate illiterate but he is certainly doing a great job pretending that he is. Quite an embarrassing performance Will. Hope somebody talks to him about it.

Yes.. could be either.. Jamaica is a very unhealthy environment for Gays.. I would expect the levels of self-hate among Homosexuals to be greatly increased..

Hopefully education and sensitization can make an impact and alleviate this homophobic dysfunction in the society.

Yes... a good talking to should fix the problem..

lol ! woiee !

Yuh nuh hear di ting Tun Up ?

It is what it is...

Education ?..now we are talking increase the social budget 10 fold in a third world nation.That should solve the problem of self hate among gays.

We have the money.

Doubt it.

If it was a hate crime, nuff people would be in the crowd and it would not be a mystery. Look at Mandeville?

Besides, in all the years of gay bashing in Jamaica, I cant recall a death. Yes, dem get beaten to a frazzle, but not killed.

Education in the subject. this would not require a 10 fold increase in the social budget.

Your mind 'works' in mysterious ways...

What am I speaking to ?

Where would it not be possible?