... bidding has reached 88.59, anybody

• ... bidding has reached 88.59, anybody

say 89? Oops ... I forgot ... everybody turning a blind eye now.

the dollar was over valued

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      the dollar was over valued
      ... sometimes mi juss feel sorry fi yuh.

company them will make more profit now. LOL

it is always overvalued under the JLP and undervalued under the PNP..

lol ! woiiee ! dem have yuh program like one robot..

Don1 one ah yuh robot dem get wheh pon di site !

lol !

man haffi earn him pay.. wheh duh yuh ?

sorry fi mi.......................Im just quoting the IMF

it is always overvalued under the JLP and undervalued under the PNP..

lol ! woiiee ! dem have yuh program like one robot..

Don1 one ah yuh robot dem get wheh pon di site !

lol !
                LOL

what the IMF say is the "real value"?

read the latest release about Jamaica

mi nuh have fi read it if you can tell me. A one simple question mi ask. I have see the briefs but I haven't read the whole document.

how much they say the dollar is worth?

Going where others fear to trod...

Sass...With Utmost Respect,

Unless it's some kind of social experiment upon Forumites...would you please subject your signature to a spell check and apply the fixes where indicated?

With Thanks & Best Wishes

oK if it offend you. Why would people fear?
                          Never been big on name calling or attacking people personally.

not offensive but certain tings mi old lady juss drill inna mi

Fret not... mi wi tek up yuh unused quota fi name kalling...mi naw mek it wase