• Trinidadian mayor’s daughter missing in Ja

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...in-Ja_11666013

Ask Mosiah to join the search party

ask Mosiah ... period!!!!

30-odd-year-old...
        Neither her former employers...her parents...or the embassy knows how old she is?

It's a woman's age: don't ask, don't tell. Look like she have some mileage pon har though.

I refrained from saying that as mi fraid him run me ova wid the Escalade

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Look like she have some mileage pon har though.
              lol

Just heard on news here...Police found a burnt body in car...unidentified and forensics being done.....the search continues.....she was once married to a J'can and teaching at Cornwall....

Missing Trinidadian Woman Found Dead In Canefield

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=37799

Sad...Jamaica, land we love....

This is really sad, real sad.

Another Really Sad Day

This is really sad, real sad.
                        Yes, it is indeed really sad!

I notice that the earlier posts in this thread focused on making fun of an extremely serious situation! But then again, we have become so used to horrendous violence in our decaying society that major things like a missing person becomes a topic for ridiculous comments.

I have to agree with you Historian. This happens so often now that unless its someone we know personally it is a "dog bites man" kind of story.

Started to respond to one but just saw it as hopeless...don't think they were malicicous..maybe politically incorrect...insensitive probably but like you say we have become numb...

I would tend to agree.. if I knew what malicicous was.. Trini man dem start manufacture word now wid dem 5 cents/kwh enahgy..