Dem seh it tek JAD$10m fi run fi MP...winner likely needs to spend more.
63 seats, means that as a minimum $630m drop and likely over a $1b, as di winners tend to spend more.
Where di 2 bruk pocket party dem get dat breed of money???? Remember, we were told by the PNP seh dem was in the red and wei know the labarite dem were not that flush and even got outspent in the last election.
Wheh di money come from and what strings were attached? Election is not fi bruk pocket, so we have to assume the status quo pay the money and expect think to stay exactly the way they are.
The population has become degenerate and may grumble, but still plays the game...effectively diminishing their freedom.
Call a spade a spade...many if not most are complicit and I am not sure we want better. Last one leaving, please turn out the lights...
63 seats, means that as a minimum $630m drop and likely over a $1b, as di winners tend to spend more.
Where di 2 bruk pocket party dem get dat breed of money???? Remember, we were told by the PNP seh dem was in the red and wei know the labarite dem were not that flush and even got outspent in the last election.
Wheh di money come from and what strings were attached? Election is not fi bruk pocket, so we have to assume the status quo pay the money and expect think to stay exactly the way they are.
The population has become degenerate and may grumble, but still plays the game...effectively diminishing their freedom.
Call a spade a spade...many if not most are complicit and I am not sure we want better. Last one leaving, please turn out the lights...