grizzly found

Oh Mosiah, Mosiah. Mosiah,

We go back waayyy to far for you to be asking such foolishness.

It just so happens that I recently have had a chance to to to REAL OLD SKOOOL PNP. Norman Manley style PNP and they give me the REAL DEAL. THEY ARE DISGUSTED BY JLPNP and gave me many stories of nastiness on both sides. Many of them in relation to Gordon House occupants.

I dont think yuh understand how it stinks. It is worse than U can imagine...

Many in Gordon House and Cabinet should be put straight in Jail and should never have been there. I am not even talking vague notions like suppltying political thugs, mi a talk straight jailable offense that if any of us pulled U would read bout wi.

That are not 50 calibre....maybe SLR.

Who among us dont know the vileness of Tivoli? Steeeupps.
        Lazie?? Assasin?? Ben..sarry ... Muadib??

Whe you call me name for? You ever hear me say Tivoli nuh vile??? Can you please show me where.

Thanks in advance.

Whe you call me name for? You ever hear me say Tivoli nuh vile??? Can you please show me where.

Thanks in advance.
            Sadly you were not silly enuff to state that plainly... however it is my judgment that your fecund and fetid arguments on the subject when considered in totality amounted to an attempt to sanitize the despicable state of that community and its corrupt leadership both at the street level as exemplified by "Chris" and at the political level where a certain ignoramus named Gelding was at the Apex of Corruption.

Your plaintive and malodorous bleating about the PNP being the same or somewhat similar, while incontrovertibly true, was clearly but not cleverly designed to effect this Sanitation Campaign of yours...ignoring the instant case surrounding the Abominable Shortman aka "Chris" and the vile revelations brought to light via his trial...now with a Happy Ending... although for some it may be an Unhappy Continuation... Can I get an Amen for James?

Understand?? I don't think so..but

Thanks in retrospect anyway

"You were not silly enuff to state that plainly... " If you want to talk to me don't go down that road again. You can't talk without try to act as if your work is gospel or other people opinion is stupid or inferior because you have an opinion.

UP to yesterday Trinity said Cooper was the worst Gangster we have seen and he also mentioned Natty Morgan. The fact is we have a lot of them and you can pick and choose but the fact is we are corrupted/ wiked and vile and as I said many of the things happen in Tivoli happen in many other ghetto areas in Jamaica control by other Dons and you can't prove otherwise.

George Flash and Anthony Brown was whisped out of the country by the then government but you won't remember that either and came back years later only not to stand trial.

Tell me about corruption. Since when Tego Welch on Murder trial and tell me about his history.

Err... I will post as I choose.... Also I have no overwhelming desire to "talk to you"

If I post something and you choose to respond..or vice versa... That's just how the cookie crumbles innna di Rum Bar... wi free fi chat whe wi want or remain mute as far as mi si

There you go again with your Gangsta Hit Parade... give that info to the Feds... mebbe they can find use for it

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...nity-_11499670

you may want to read this, not my word.

LOL!!!

Nice one Sass... funny

Ted Ogilvie the ombudsman was a fine individual.

SASS me a beg you please stop making a fool out of yourself mi a beg you. If you don't know the difference between individual gunmen and their cronies and a criminal organization that encompassed all of Jamaica other posters do and they don't have to be PNP to see it. The ironic thing is that your former Prime Minister was certainly aware of the difference so maybe you should talk to him.
                        Let me make it plain: There was nothing in Jamaica that approached the vileness of the criminal organization of Tivoli. If that bothers you because you are a JLP supporter you should spend your time trying to ensure that the JLP never becomes tied to and controlled by a murderous criminal oganization instead of trying to make infantile excuses which only serve to make you look borderline crazy. Other labourites are trying to ensure that this obscenity does not repeat itself. You are not being helpful to the beloved Labourite cause. Honstly.

Never been and will never be a member of any party that supports gunman/criminal or organized crime. To act as if Dudus and Tivoli is the only vile and wretched place is Jamaica is past hypcritical. Nearly half of Kingston and Spanish town is.

Ok. This is living proof.

Designer or regular straight jacket, sir?

I really don't understand how someone can write off an entire community and its structure as vile..

I mean I can understand if it was a community like what Portia or Peter Phillips represent.. dem cyaan even spell structcha..

lol