grizzly found

[QUOTE=Willi;361798]The report said they found 600 rounds of .76 ammo too (m-16 stuff).

[QUOTE]

What I am saying is that them hide the guns and bullets all over and out of the area

DO BETTER THAN THAT
    Last edited by Skeng DX; June 11, 2012, 07:36 AM.

One soldier getting killed means what? We kill police and soldiers with wild abandon and the calibre of the bullet is not that important. True the grizzly is more penetrative but it is also a LOT harder to control!

he was killed by a sniper using a grizzly

Sniper training is a process, not a one time consultancy shot.

Bussing it is one thing, using it effectively is another.

Only one soldier killed? That is the story right there.

So then go find it nuh!

Yuh think it mek sense to hide Grizzly with wrong calibre bullet, or it it that they only had low calibre bullet fi feed it in di fuss place?

And how security forces many get killed by lowly 38s and 9mm?

Boogie-man thing only work on the simple minded.

easier said than done............you watch the news clippings?

you how they had dig it out?

Saw it all.

Yuh going for full propaganda effect, but it is not a major issue.

The fact that rich druggists can only afford one deggeh deggeh sub US$3K gun is a bigger mystery. Yuh could even buy 3 new glock 17s fi dat deh money.

how criminals in the states get training to buss it?

you have criminal(with knowledge) who train people.......why dudus couldnt get the help also?

dudus was well connected enuh

dudus like "long guns"

u never follow the case?

an M14 rifle was found also

Yuh think it mek sense to hide Grizzly with wrong calibre bullet
                      whats ur point?

America have a big specialized army (lots of wacky vets with expertise funded by Uncle Sam) and nuff empty bushland...

Guns?

Nuh one gun wi ah talk bout.

THAT IS MY POINT. Even frias in America can have an arsenal of these things. To ongly have one from a multi-millionaire Drug Don is underwhelming.

Yuh never get the floating email dem when dem raid di Mexican and Columbian Don dem and dem show the impressive arsenal and tons of cash?

one so far................more possible

LoL

Maybe 2 or 3??

Yuh get mi point long ago, yuh just llike to spin like gig!

so you are member of the gang?

how you know it is not 100