• grizzly found

in tivoli

This cant be right. We were reliably informed that it didn't exist. Well there must be one in Jungle too.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      This cant be right. We were reliably informed that it didn't exist. Well there must be one in Jungle too.
      lol

click link below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JsUiG...eature=g-all-u

to see
        Last edited by Skeng DX; June 10, 2012, 10:05 PM.

Is this what JDF should be afraid of??? Hahahaah
          http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grizzly_Big_Boar

JDF has earth moving equipment and you see last week dem use Mortar fire fi rattle the frias.

People must learn to understand REAL power.

Vampires, leeches and sundry bloodsuckers ...

Found in Gordon House!

Mi notice say the two papers dem nah too say nutten. ahhhh bwoy.

Mi haffi call yuh and give yuh di real deal one day.

The future looks bleak according to the trajectory we have...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5n8C...eature=g-all-u

another link to see

Thanks.

Mi numba change put up yuh email and mi wi send the new digits to yuh.

So where is the ammo (50mm calibre)?

Gun without ammo is not useful. It seems they M-16 type ammo.

This is clearly a marksman (sniper assassin weapon) type weapon and unless well trained is not very useful to the shooter as the shockwave created is hard to handle.

It is not a reason for the extreme alarm I see from people here. it is the JDF that has the shock and awe equipment.

With all the drug and racketeering money they have, I am surprised they did not have more of this and other high fallutin weaponry. After all, A grizzly only costs $2,600 USD...chicken feed fi druggists.

wah wrong with you Willi?

how them fi find everything one time? ie gunz n all the bullets

remember the soldier who did get "snipered" in 2010 Tivoli? what u think kill him?

you nuh hear the witness testified against dudus, say they had a "firing range" where they practice?

The report said they found 600 rounds of .76 ammo too (m-16 stuff).

One soldier getting killed means what? We kill police and soldiers with wild abandon and the calibre of the bullet is not that important. True the grizzly is more penetrative but it is also a LOT harder to control!

Firing range???? Do you understand how loud a 50calibre would sound? How many rounds go off before police show up, especially in urban areas?

Sniper normally would have to get MILITARY training, is not something you gett outta book. LoL

Just last week I went to a local gun range and the amount ah glock and subbies and rifles they had on display was an eye opener. I should ask if them did have a grizzly roun back. It wouldnt surprise me.

T

Firing range???? Do you understand how loud a 50calibre would sound? How many rounds go off before police show up, especially in urban areas?

Sniper normally would have to get MILITARY training, is not something you gett outta book. LoL

Just last week I went to a local gun range and the amount ah glock and subbies and rifles they had on display was an eye opener. I should ask if them did have a grizzly roun back. It wouldnt surprise me.

police show up in pre-2010 TIVOLI ...................no man you bias getting out of hand now WILLI

DUDUS in his prime coulda get people from the military or thugs from ovaseas who know how fi buss it