grizzly found

Yuh a jokah to rhatid.

So if dem did have 100 and ongly 1 soldier get shot??? So druggists get gun fi just fi bury dem?

Connect the dots and see that your dog just wont hunt.

Should be clear as day...

mi just a seh wi nuh know how many................also the real shottas left tivoli before the JDF went in..............

Willi honestly now man. Your attempt at damage control is........ let's just say it's not good.

Can't understand why yuh fanning off this find, Willi. Yuh seem to be a bit defensive over this thing, as if yuh have some shower affiliation.

Is what?!!?

2 years later them find the grizzly when security forces have had Tivoli locked down like a sardine tin...and look at that no arrests in connection with the find

KMT!

And I am sure they will be finding more stuff 10 years from now! If only you would assist, maybe we could find everything tomorrow!

Me assist? Soldier in TG a tell big man what time dem fi go bed...the Police and soldiers have controlled Tivoli since Dudus was removed...now dem a find grizzly? Tek man fi fool...

priror to that big man was getting "beatings" for all kind of things. Big man was being given food and handouts. No problem. What's the issue now?

As usual you missed the point...soldiers and police have total control of Tivoli for 2 years now...how grizzly all of a sudden appear?

Did they bulldoze the entire area since the incursion? That's what they should do. Level all the buildings and do a thorough search.

Is that what you would want, Brickie?

Because "they" are now sure he is gone. Now "they" will give info. Careful how yuh move roun dere now

Dem deh rounds look too big and are unlikely for an M16. By the way, I have fired an M-16 legally nuff times.

Was the "grizzly" found in/underneath...within the walls of buildings? So how dat drop een?

Damage control?

Hahahahahah

Why do U think I give a frack?

I know the duttiness of both sides...it is plain as dirt to see.

Rehashing Grizzly duppy stories now is the real damage control. Who among us dont know the vileness of Tivoli? Steeeupps.