Time for another RBSC picnic in the park

• Time for another RBSC picnic in the park

Me long to see HL; Mosiah; Karl; Sass; Matter; Gamma, Mrs. Gamma, little Gammas; Lazie; Scaly; Portia et al.........

those were the days. Can't make it to NY now but a Atlanta linkup would be fine with me.

We all going Jamaica for Independence!! No?

nearly but have to postpone till next year.

nearly neva kill a bird yet ....

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            Me long to see HL; Mosiah; Karl; Sass; Matter; Gamma, Mrs. Gamma, little Gammas; Lazie; Scaly; Portia et al.........
            fi real!!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              We all going Jamaica for Independence!! No?
              NOPE! Will be there in another few weeks, and that's all she wrote!

Yeah mek we know what a gwaan

Yuh racist!!!

YUH ZI MI A SEH
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

wha you a say

hehehe.....nuh follow me....me head tek me pon friday evenlings.....

@ http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=ZscotqAvLMY
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dem nuh like style

I think it has to be Jamaica this time.

Come home to Jamaica! For Jamaica 50!!!

I'll be in JamDown next month. I'll be staying at the Grand Palladium in Lucea. Mosiah yuh know it? Probably not, as them don't allow your kinds (riffraffs) through them gates.

Tell dem fi mi....mi sure Muadib will buy the latte.