Who cyaan hear mus feel!

• Who cyaan hear mus feel!

I remember when ppl did a jump up bout "Whip dem Portia ... Whip dem, Whip dem, Whip dem" LOL ... now everybody a get whipped.

Anybody hear from Mosiah? Since "di hero" read the budget .... man missin up.

when is the PM scheduled for her budget presentation?

Portia will be addressing the masses today. Of course I expect her to come with some roll back ...to give the impression she love the poor. However, their hypocrisy has been exposed. People Powah!!!!

it getting hard to tell the labourite from the socialist ..... shades of animal farm ..

Just maybe some a them a the same people them

To quote Lord Laro....

The only kind of "ism" we know bout is "suffer-ism"

it getting hard to tell the labourite from the socialist ..... shades of animal farm ..

Animal Farm? I want to hear from the jokers who were elated that this sect got the reigns. All of a sudden dem gone quiet. All of a sudden dem nuh have no opinions again.

See some a dem pon FB a try spin it hope dem nuh get dizzy.

i am happy pnp took the reins of the country... everyone knew hard decisions would have to be made... jlp had promised 'bitter medicine'... so whats your point... the election dun long time...

Oxtail and pork! Lol.

Dis cartoon yah a one classic.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                      i am happy pnp took the reins of the country... everyone knew hard decisions would have to be made... jlp had promised 'bitter medicine'... so whats your point... the election dun long time...

Don't try to be slick. You were one of those creating mischief with the bitter medicine comment, now everybody a try save face.

baddaz, i hardly jump into these forays, but the selfsame actions that the previous government indicated would have to be taken were decried by the then opoosition only to, less tha a year later, turn around and be doing the same damn thing!!!

is more like either lie to us or don't tell us the truth until after the election, either way that is no way to run a railroad much less a country.

ginnalship abounds, i guess it is now only a question of which ginnal finds more favour in our eyes.

baddaz, i hardly jump into these forays, but the selfsame actions that the previous government indicated would have to be taken were decried by the then opoosition only to, less tha a year later, turn around and be doing the same damn thing!!!

is more like either lie to us or don't tell us the truth until after the election, either way that is no way to run a railroad much less a country.

ginnalship abounds, i guess it is now only a question of which ginnal finds more favour in our eyes.
                          thank you barristah ... you can say it better than me.

Not a whole lot of substance from Portia presentation..oh well

Yet to see if it is the identical medicine. ...if I am not mistaken the JLP promised massive public sector lay-offs? ...and no word on massive public works on investment in infrastructure? ...aimed at among other things, providing jobs, jobs, jobs...

Right or wrong?

...but even if right...or even if wrong...it is not yet possible to state "same ting"!