• unuh think the MP

taking it too far?

video @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...Gy0qmLY#t=801s

or is it OK?

Jah Jah kingdom is going to waste and yuh choose fi focus pon dis??

Deflect, obfuscate, distract!

Its called entertainment. Yuh nuh watch movies & gamble all yuh money on football betting?

Jah Jah kingdom is going to waste and yuh choose fi focus pon dis??

what you mean

I mean this guvvament.
          Dem get a sitter land inna dem lap.

In this time of wirlwide crisis, dem have unique happatunity and dem go come out with this RIDICULOUS tax package, when what they should be doing is selling hope, asking people to hold strain while engaging di chiney, sambas and cyanadyan dem poste haste to speed up every and all investments. Dem should have a medium term plan ready tro show where we expect to be by 2015 and where the progress coming from. Dem should be engaging the happazishon to at least buy into mtually agreed goals and start dem oshal kontrak negatiations.

I hate to use a wrong blue phrase, but wuk is bunning is di fields!
          Is the PNP a joke or what? Is the labarite dem any bettah?

Poor Jamaikkkkkah.

you have all these great ideas..........why are you not catacting your good friend Petrr Bunting via skype/email/phone?

tell about china brazil cheap loans etc.....

do it for Jamaica

If yuh cyaan ketch quachie...

Mi done reach out to who mi can reach. Not in touch wid PETAH at this time, but if I do, I certainkly will.

Mi nuh hide and speak. Mi upfront with all.

Mi just a preach it to mi Greek colleague pon an offsite here in Mallorca. Most Ticians full of it.

BTW, these are not ideas, these are facts that only the retarded cant see. The soltion a bawl out and di tician dem deff!

Not loans...massive FDI