Jamaica's Most Adorable Couple

• Jamaica's Most Adorable Couple

There are so many celebrity couples out there , but some of them have always caught our eyes. We can't help looking at them and admiring them just because they appear to be so compatible.

Well, here is your chance to help us pick Jamaica's Most Adorable Celebrity Couple.

Here are Seven options: James and Charlene Robertson , Jah Cure and Kamila McDonald , Yendi Phillipps and Chino , Ishawna and Foota Hype , Nicholas Lall and Spice , Patrick Hylton and Brigitte Foster-Hylton , Wayne Marshall and Tami Chynn .

Who is the Jamaica's Most Adorable Celebrity Couple

click ME to vote

And my vote goes to Wayne Marshall and Tami Chynn.
    I could not vote for Portia Simpson-Miller and Errald Miller.

Yendi and Chino married?!? Then how are they a couple?!?!

James and Charlene Robertson? Wait, she under extradition orders too? Skengy you are a fountain of information. Gwaan talk di tings. LOL.

no man .........GAMMA, ME, MAUDIB them "colleagues"

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            There are so many celebrity couples out there , but some of them have always caught our eyes. We can't help looking at them and admiring them just because they appear to be so compatible.

Well, here is your chance to help us pick Jamaica's Most Adorable Celebrity Couple.

Here are Seven options: James and Charlene Robertson , Jah Cure and Kamila McDonald , Yendi Phillipps and Chino , Ishawna and Foota Hype , Nicholas Lall and Spice , Patrick Hylton and Brigitte Foster-Hylton , Wayne Marshall and Tami Chynn .

Who is the Jamaica's Most Adorable Celebrity Couple

click ME to vote
            NONE of the above

wait deh ... 'ow mi a get mix up an' blen suh?

(kiss teet) Jingle and Jangle
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Chino - Miss Universe [Dedicated To Yendi Phillips]

What about Patrick Hylton and Maudib's dream "wife" Brigitte Foster-Hylton?

nuh unuh "colleagues"

Who are they?