The Chickens are home...and at Roost

• The Chickens are home...and at Roost

Where there is no vision the people will perish.

The key vision starts with the realization from the JLPNP that their leadership model is broken and cannot lead to progress. Those tribes and their tribal supporters need a huge dose of humility but instead we get so called leaders who are stuck in a rut of their own making...and continuing the bankrupt ways of the past.

The PNP is on a steady course... to failure. Just as the JLP was before them (but Bruce made that particular failure very spectacular)

Jamaica needs a new leadership paradigm. That should now be clear to all but the blind.

Parliament and its vapid laws Jamaicans are adept at skirting is inadequate and MUST be buttressed with another construct

The imperative of the day is a formal, national, all-sector Social Contract... charting the way forward

Short of that dawg nyam wi suppa... Memba mi tole unnu dat fram creation

Yup, bottom up strategy with total buy-in.

Haffi start from scratch, but fortunately we have all the (hard and soft) data we need to do the formulation, so it can more quickly.

What we have now is a supplanting of the white backra masters with the black ones. Nah guh wuk.

Try nuh get too comfortable pon di pool chaise! lol

Our rut was conceived, designed and implemented with spectacular success by successive PNP Governments starting from Michael Manley in the 70's.

"It takes cash to care"

PNP policy disasters have been the difference maker between the performance of Jamaica relative to the rest of the region since 1972

There there are the cold hard facts.

Until that is recognized, admitted and properly addressed there can be no redemption.

LOL...yuh ah look fi redemption inna dat??

Dat point scoring is a voyage to nowhere...fast

Didn't seem to stop you in your initial post

Oh really?...point out the point scoring in my equal opportunity bashing of the JLPNP

Hmmm..Must be the piece about Gelding's spectacular crash & burn...fuss 1 term guy LOL

hush

Di man ask mi a question den answer it himself...kick off him own face...a suh mi skill?

The Truth is an offense not a sin...

If you don't understand where you went wrong.. how can you move forward ?

Is like di FINSAC enquiry dem ah try squash.. what happen.. what dem fearing ? When yuh hide truth.. yuh hide understanding..

The public must be made to understand the sins that have gotten us here..

The sinner must confess their sins, otherwise it will appear to be 'cheap point scoring'

lol !

ok preacha... dat Gospel inna di Old Testament

New Paradigm wi ah deal wid.. I have neither the time nor the energy to continually re-hash opinions on controversial historical matters

Forward!!

As someone who is not known for criticism of the JLP (I can't recall even one instance) but is fulsome in disparaging the other tribe...I don't believe you have the credentials to kick off any face on the issue of political point scoring

Mi kick off any tribalist face at will... memba mi tole yuh

Yuh done kick off yuh two face dem arready...mi skeechers park fi di day

ok boss

Yes and the Jewish Holocaust never happened..

Yep...di Jew dem cyan afford fi chat bout dat til Kingdom Come... dem dun rich areddy an ave nuff time pon dem hands fi chew dem cud

We di wretched of the Earth have no such luxury to tolerate divisive historical distractions.... Forward!! All Aboard!!!!