• Mamma P, step up yuh game.

JamRock needs your best.

If U cyaan dweet, don't be shame to ask for help. We don't waan si Jah-jah kingdom go to waste.

Let me hear her now because a split soon show in the PNP. Those who want to support Peter and already you hear comrades in high hitting against "Peter" budget.

Where will Mama P stand? Can she heal the party and heal Jamaica? or will she make a further division?

How unuh so badmind................one wishing for riot........other wishing for internal splits

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Hc3oK4RQrE

and

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LRZIXcbRJx4

and

I don't have to. Have you heard Lambert Brown on the budget and Ralstan Hyman? Danny Roberts, PNPYO to name a few?

Again what is your position on the the taxes and the budget. If all the reform Peter want to make this year, somebody will have to sacrifice themself for the PNP and right now Phillips is the point man.

Ostrich!

you will always have different point of views

also the budget is not official yet...............remember...........changes still can be made /will be made....................that is the norm

True dat.

What changes yuh recommend ?

just the book tax........and increasing the corporate tax to counter it

Suh wait.. is what everybody a jump up and down about ?

Petah cris !

I hope yuh have advised him appropriately !

Why yuh tink dem get everybaddy nerminous in the first place.. what dem was thinking ?