'Dudoman' and 'Didi' wanted

• 'Dudoman' and 'Didi' wanted

Investigators from the Major Investigation Task Force have listed the following individuals as wanted by the Police.

Name: Rolando Anthony Josephs otherwise called ‘Squeeze Eye’
    Address: 78 Old Hope Road, Kingston 5.
    Description: Brown complexion, spots in his face, sports plaited hairstyle, slim build and about 5 inches tall
    Places frequented: August Town.

Name: Ricardo Johnson otherwise called ‘Furry’
    Address: 271 A Kintyre Road, Kingston 6.
    Description: Dark complexion, was a Rastafarian and is now sporting a plaited hairstyle, he is of a slim build and about 5 feet 7 inches tall.

Name: Kirk
    Description: Dark complexion, sporting a plaited hairstyle, he is of a slim build and about 5 feet 8 inches tall.

Name: Dudoman
    Description: Dark complexion, slim build, oval face, he sports a cornrow hairstyle and beard.

Name: Michael Reynolds otherwise called ‘Brando’
    Address: 8 Birdsucker Lane, Kingston 8
    Description: Dark complexion, slim build and sports a cornrow hairstyle.
    Name: Ronnie Dyer otherwise called ‘Jubba’
    Description: Medium build, dark complexion.

Name: Dorrel Rowe otherwise called ‘Killa Season’ or ‘Season Killa’
    Address: 16 Prince of Wales Street, Kingston 4
    Description: Dark complexion, slim build, scar under his left eye and on the cheek, and is about 5 feet 7 inches tall.

Name: Oney
    Description: Dark complexion, slim build, sports a corn row hairstyle, has both ears pierced, has bow legs, and has lost a toe on his right foot. He is about 5 feet 2 inches tall.

Name: “Didi”
    Description: Dark complexion, slim build, straight nose, sports a low cut hairstyle, and is about 5 feet 8 inches tall.

Name: “Marley”
    Address: Board Villa, Craig Town
    Description: Dark complexion, medium build, straight nose, sports a dreadlocks hairstyle, and is about 5 feet 9 inches tall.

Name: “Massup”

Description: Dark complexion, of a thick build, has a round face, and is about 5 feet 9 inches tall.

Police report that the men are wanted for various crimes ranging from shooting to murder.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1wNEXA6TG

sad part is that I know oney from a documentary that came on TV. I think one of Joshua's daughter brought the film crew in the area.

all a dem 5' 8" and under .. wha suh? all dudus!

you KNOW him or you saw the documentary ..... i.e you think you know who he is. a neff nuff people go by the nickname oney .... i know of about 3 myself

well he had braids and bow ......... you know what you are right. Not him.

right? i am right? how dat? i didn't make any assertions i asked a question. that is what that little squiggly thing is, a question sign. yuh see it?

Now that you put it into perspective; I agree. wrong person.

the short man them BOSSY enuh.............and love gwaan like them bad

you agree with my question?