NO!

Plain talk.

To you it's far less important. I said it before; the last PM that combined entertainment with tourism saw JTB begging home owners to put up guests.

As we speak Ja would do well with foreign exchange circulating among the locals.

Yuh see Nanny P as the type fi duck and hide? Stand and see the ......
        actually she was trying to creep out of Parliament yesterday. Yes she duck and hide as opp leader.

So it's safe to say cancel Jazz fest and Sumfest as they are both a watse of time for the island? Answer in plain talk.Thanks.

Are school children and their education a waste of time?

Please explain, I'm not sure I'm following your question.

on a very tough issue or was it a missing mayor's picture again (or something in that vein)?

What part of it yuh don't understand? How to answer it?

I was trying to see the relevance but was unable to; thus I asked for an explanation.

it doesn't relate to anything...it is a question...can you answer it?

well if it doesn't relate to anything , I'm incapable of answering it. Why are you trying to confuse a simple man as myself?

Do you or do you not support taxing school books?

I do not support taxing school books AND computers in Ja.

Give you credit....you good!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7GpM3tMT1k

Clueless response J