• Nanny P come and speak to your

people!!

Mi done talk.

Now, we can agree here....

This should be her finest hour, but she hiding behind cabinet.

Yuh see Nanny P as the type fi duck and hide? Stand and see the ......

not at all! she was very decisive with the chris gayle issue.....

also the gay issue in the debate with Prince Andrew. My, thanks for reminding me.

that is indeed also correct.

Trafigura
              Flag issue
              Tax package

and there has been others.

Gayle and mantu issues are faaaar less important than the ones I listed.

Thanks

willi ... how yuh suh previous? yuh nuh si mi an di man a talk?

Willi go one side......

Mantu issue isn't trivial because Nanny P single handedly saved Ja's fragile entertainment industry.On gayle she spoke in her capicity as minister of sports. Unless she is not the minister of sports. Yes?

LoL

Mi juss a see di trap yuh set!

Him shoulda thank mi!

Do you think the entertainment industry brings a significant income to Ja? Thanks.

Her most important portfolio is what again? Sports? Entertainment ministah, or PRIME Minister?

How large is this fragile entertainment industry anyway? Can it compare to Tourism, Bauxite and Sugar?

In any case, I did not say she should not have commented, I said it is FAAAAR less important than the others. Comprende?

Yah, sure.