Anyhow what is your opinion on the tax package and the broken promises??? You seem to have a lot of opinion before the election.
LOL.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
i would hope that no one wants to see a riot .... the question remains though, what are poor people to do if they feel like their back is against the wall ..... rather than getting subsidies, taxes are being raised and raised on items which they need or have to buy ....
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
The problem is the government hasn't taken up tax reform as yet
haven't taken up Pension reform as yet
and what if we don't meet the tax goals as set by the Ministry of finance?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Even before that, she needs to lead the nation and foster cohesion...during times of increasing stresss, there will be a tendency fo us to unravel and become divisive/dysfunctional.
Well there is a current problem brewing as the Taximan them want 40% increase and Omar sitting on the answer so with their increase licenses fees plus high gas price he has to come to the public soon.
When the suffaraz (and that includes the former mingle class) realize seh nat even chicken chassis, patty, saltfish, mackerel and tun corneal safe from the tax hike, it will be hell and powerhouse.