Just in case unnu miss it.

maybe(cuz a money).............. but him nuh have the loyal army plus other don nuh like/rate him

Busy was not a NEC membah..

busy signal kd DUB @ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ef8zG...layer_embedded

Sasss you cant handle straight talk and you cant handle B.S talk , you just cannot handle talk.

As I said and others have said before

1)You think the P.M paying the political price is an indication of that ?

2)You think the P.M in paying that price and bringing the nation in negative grace with our biggest trading partner(USA) is another ?

3)You think 100s killed to apprenhed said person is another one ?

Again answer your own dumb question . because it is that , Has Zeeks & Bulbie & Duss father before (Jim Brown) him, ever brought such a price on a nation, not an (((AREA))) a nation ,lets not forgret citizens were massacred for that political price.

Yuh really need help, its not only football but politricks yuh muss leff alone...head tek yu, it nuh good.

Now you tell me whats makes a MEGA DON !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.