Just in case unnu miss it.

• Just in case unnu miss it.

I never preach objectivity but you know what Mo all a unnu fraid to touch anywhere else except Tivoli. I just give my opinion.

Let me ask all of you. How many Superdon or megadon Jamaica had.

What did you call Zeeks and Bulbie. Unnu must speek the truth. With all unnu eloquence unnu will never answer that because the truth is obvious..

Don't leave please, not yet.

Just a little bit of info

http://go-jamaica.com/news/breaking/...icle.php?id=21

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ie-and-the-PNP

Last edited by Assasin; May 27, 2012, 11:39 AM.

Seek help man. Quickly.

I never preach objectivity but you know what Mo all a unnu fraid to touch anywhere else except Tivoli. I just give my opinion.

Let me ask all of you. How many Superdon or megadon Jamaica had.

What did you call Zeeks and Bulbie. Unnu must speek the truth. With all unnu eloquence unnu will never answer that because the truth is obvious..

Don't leave please, not yet.

Don and Super Don are two different titles. Jim Brown and Dudus were super Don who controlled the 14 parishes. How influencial were Zeeks and Bulbie?

you tell me. How did they control 14 parishes or you just reaching???

What you call Zeeks and Bulbie?

again answer the question.

Sasss stop yuh mekking yourself look Di fool those that you speak of even Jim Brown was any PM willing to pay the political price did our nation come to a standstill did we have an international stand off with the usa .Did 100s get killed?

Seek help man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I hasten to add myself to the growing list of Forumites appealing to you to seek professional help.

define corner don,semi-don,mega don fi mi

No worry yourself I am fine.Hypocracy naw kill me at all. I speak my mind.

So that makes a Mega Don?????

Yes Bruce pay the price and he should, but that is what makes a mega don? and is Dudus the only one??? Where does Zeeks and Bulbie fall into the fray????

talk to me straight.

Where does Zeeks and Bulbie fall into the fray?

minus the MEGA

wheh Danhai fall.. him did seh him couldn guh jail..

No worry yourself I am fine.Hypocracy naw kill me at all. I speak my mind.
                            Yuh right...It's the stupidity that's killing you as soon as you type sitten

Busy did say dat too.