Let 'Dudus' Be The Last Mega Don

Possibly blinded by his political persuasion...a la Maudib?
    But at least Ben is amusing... Sass has no such redeeming quality in acting lika eediat

"We cannot afford for a JLP Government to succeed..."

lol ! woiie !

Face gawn..

And now we know why!

The shameless one still dares to show his face on this topic. Incredible. When this done unu going need a ton of carbolic soap for unu dirty laundry.Sass possesses an infinite ability to support F...kry. You no see the JLP is now reviewing its actions and connections with criminality. You will be left on the limb once again.

where did I say that. All Dons are scavengers. To act as if there was only or is only one superdon in Jamaica is to be hiding from the truth.

You notice he said "Make Dudus the last Superdon"?? That should tell you a lot.

How so??? In your travels you never met any other superdons?

He was the only superdon, Sass!!!! And TG was the super garrison, mother of them all!

To compare any other don with Dudus is...let's just say a little naive and disingenuous!

Travels thru Jamaica or Vietnam?

No bring mi inna nuh mix up! Dem might carry mi a court!

I would agree that Dudas is the biggest but let me ask you what you call Bulbie and Zeeks. As for the squallowing of drugs and papers corruption MOST of the dons from the 90s t0 2005 were involved.

To admit otherwise is NAIVE.

Ok, Sass! A gwine leave you with this one. But just try not to come on to this site and act as if you have an ounce of objectivity in your blood. You can do that if you wish, but you have been exposed. Is from long time dat, still!

Pathetic. If Jack the Ripper or The Son of Sam was a JLP supporter you would search for a PNP equivelent. You can't deal with the fact that this obscenity was created aided and abbetted by the party you support. The JLP is currently trying to deal with this. When they write their report you may be surprised. Is there any f......ry you won't support.

lol

Question you need to answer is.. are the PNP reviewing ?

Hear seh dem last big supportah ah di Scammah mastermind..

lol ! coulda worse.. him coulda be on the NEC like di last Shotta.. um I mean businessman dem di hug up..

If they are not they should be.No partiality here. So tell me are chainsaws and crocodiles the preferred tools of scammers? Are scammers being arrested? Does the JLP support the disclosure of all financial contributions?