Experts say budget fair

LOl...wha mi say, bawl down instead of building up all for power, G2K run a anti socialist campaign to rahtid dis last election...a nearly drop dung , I could not believe it.....unnuh think people tek unnuh serious...aah hear grumblings already fi get out Hollness and replace im wid di gunman....lol...unnuh good.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So you are against cracking down on tax dodgers...instructive...

Where you hear grumblings? On Skype?

Your problem is you use vague terms like (PEOPLE) expecting the reader to understanding whom or what you mean by people , is it rich , poor, middle class , business etc , so when interpted by the reader as to how they choose , you grandstand as if you can defend your point.

You cant, the terms you use are too broad.Learn to present your ((facts)) another one ((Sass)) better.
          Oh ... my sincere apologies Xuberant. When I said people I was talking forumites. Lets be clear ... when I said people trying to rewrite history I responded to your post so I was talking you ... Mosiah for his continuous attempts to change the facts ... and SkengD for his attempt to sweep under the carpet how they all jumped up bout removing GCT from electricity and now try to put a positive spin on it bout increase threshold.

Is that less vague for you?

Brick come better.You and I know its on to get out Holness, they see him as weak , if im slip dem a guh mek im slide.

Tax dodgers, how yuh reach deh suh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

anti-socialist campaign ?

yuh mean reality ?

wheh yuh ah talk bout..? look like yuh light up early dis mawning..

to take things serious, the people need to be serious... PNP unnastan di people and how fi trick dem..

No need for that ,yuh dun know yuh nuh talk too straight, I expect it again soon.

Tax dodgers, how yuh reach deh suh ?
                  Isn't this thread about the budget?

sound like election gwine call soon ? what mi miss ?

Did i state an opinion about it ?besides the PNP have tackled it and experts have said its fair.

I cant take one thing out of it , like tax on patty to be the point of a budget , i have to look at it holistically , what worries me is the tax on hotel rooms from 2 to 12 dollars.That raises my eye.

The issue of tax compliance has been addressed?

No need for that ,yuh dun know yuh nuh talk too straight, I expect it again soon.
                          As mi say .. you cannot stay on topic. When Shaw presented his budget he was referred to as the Grinch. What many failed to realise is that he was trying to implement the recommendations of the Matalon Report that was gathering dust for years.

Lets see how it works out , alot of bawling will come from all quarters, adjustment will be made.We will know by christmas how it set.

As mi say , unnuh nuh ave no presentation skills, hence yuh party get kick out.

That is a skill you know, time , place and most importantly the agenda.

As mi say , unnuh nuh ave no presentation skills, hence yuh party get kick out.

That is a skill you know, time , place and most importantly the agenda.
                                Suh we gone to presentation now .... If yuh say suh Xcuse!