My 'P' is for performance, not pork barrel politics
Den wait...nuh Rum Bar dis name...yuh tink ah Court??
Wen yuh ah gi yuh "opinion" bout di Contractor General ah get payoffs..... is fax dat?? Nuhbaddy yahsuh demand proof fram yuh?
A guy like Sass nah worry wid dat too tuff - im nah tackle yuh pon dat like ow im ah try frantically fi get pon fimi case....afta Christie is not one JLP MP lika Vaz from fi im neck ah di woods..LOL
Character Assassination tuh di Werl!!!Last edited by Don1; May 25, 2012, 02:20 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Fret not about dem Don 1. Nuff a dem have chat now because lawsuit file. It's the same crew who use to defend Tivoli and some a them still do. Jamaicans know how it go. Only in JA could certain man still show them face much less sit in Parliament. In some man's eyes spending money in constituencies makes up for a lot. They are a patehtic bunch. Him soon have fi sue uncle Sam too like the rest of the JLP MPs. Don't hold your breath. Disgusting to say the least.
The fact is you or Don1 can't admit to the fact that the man is a good political rep for his contituency.
Mi leave the rest to unnu. Gwaan wait on deportation papers and hoping. Tell me how Dudus arrest affect crime in Atlanta again??? LOL.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
so trueTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Yuh head tuff eeh yute... this is not about the fellow's constituency representation...Dat ongly matter to people who live deh ar have connection ova deh (oh yes... his political well wishers too )
Plus yuh foolfool talk bout Dudus nah fool nuhbaddy excep yuhself..Last edited by Don1; May 25, 2012, 08:06 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
the only topic we talk about is his constituency representation. It is all I know about.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthe only topic we talk about is his constituency representation. It is all I know about.
Since das all yuh know bout yuh fi guh one side when man ah talk bout sitten elseTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
just gwaan spread your rumours, I thought the thread was started on Vaz constituency representation.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postjust gwaan spread your rumours, I thought the thread was started on Vaz constituency representation.
What Vaz does in terms of representation is not and has never been an issue for me.
If you cannot comprehend the dichotomy... my regretsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
well when I am talking about his work in his constituency go aside.
I am not into reashing 30 year old rumours everyday.
Thanks- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
No problem...I agree
I'm not concerned with the so called constituency werk (and have never had anything to say about that) ...and you're not concerned about character... Money run di cut it seems
So I don't expect to see any further commentary from you on my posts regarding the reprobate... Thanks in advanceLast edited by Don1; May 26, 2012, 07:36 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE