I'm not concerned with Labourites or PNP types per se...that's not my chosen battle in case you never noticed
My 'P' is for performance, not pork barrel politics
LOL...Rum Bar nuh safe...ah nuh Parliament dis... mi ave mi US-based attorney dem pon one short leashLast edited by Don1; May 24, 2012, 01:04 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostOk...no worries
The guy clearly performs in his constituency ...I'm not arguing that point and can understand the affection of his constituents if he delivers for them
It is his character and past actions which are highly questionable to say the least .... the good works don't excuse or obscure that for many non-constituents of his
OK - but I ain't getting in the character assassination/judgement business. All of us have our maker to answer to.“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhat past actions? Yuh have some inside info to give us? Eyewitness report or sittin?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Ok....leave the character assassination to me... no worries
Most of us have our favored targets whose character we like to attack
I notice dis likkle guy has a solid support base on the forum....noiceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
NO the concern is to spread rumour in this case. What happen to Shorty again? Mi think dem did pay him off and send him go a foriegn and them kill him.
Or you finally got the story that he is still alive in Ja and never go to any foriegn.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Shorty and his whereabouts is not the core issue. A certain late Immaculate schoolgirl is... but what do you know? Nothing
If you want to continue your political genuflection routine ...yuh free dohLast edited by Don1; May 25, 2012, 12:26 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
gwaan skip and jump. You have the facts???? I thought you had the facts on shorty too.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Bout dat time...
Suffice it to say over the years I have seen nothing to change my opinion of the fellowTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Mi notice seh yuh get all hot & bothered wid any criticism of dis likkle bredda...but your thoughts on the matter are immaterial to me.. ah fi yuh bizniz dat
Plus... there is zero requirement for me to justify my opinion to anyone... suh tap run mi dung wid yuh 20 Questions
Capice?Last edited by Don1; May 25, 2012, 02:09 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE