Petal

Thank goodness the Apex is gone.. and JLP is out..

Hallelujah...

Come back to Jamaica..

Funny how di Apex thrive undah PNP..

uh oh...

The JLPNP operate as a unit to fcuk up Jamaica... Memba mi dun tole yuh langlang time

Both need to be curbed.... You don't restrain yourself regarding PNP corruption & incompetce... Nothing wrong with that.... But I'm waiting to hear a hint of criticism from you, Sass etc regarding the extreme & pernicious JLP-related corruption on Worldwide display...

Well no...not exactly waiting

dat is like crticizing a man fi step pon yuh toe while a next one a stab yuh up..

the fact is I know the reality and not quick to jump on propoganda bandwaggon.

Nope...crime & corruption robs JA of >6% of GDP/year

Do the math

Sass its obvious you either don't know or can't handle reality. Me would a shgame too but your rationalizations are really screwed up.

Crime/corruption is rampant in every major city in Jamaica, just in case you don't realise, not just one enclave. Go and ask the people of Mobay and them will tell you the opposite about GDP and the Lotto scam.

Yes that's quite true...and you can try to rationalize or downplay the Tivoli rot all you like...but the attempt is futile

Tivoli.. the "Mother of All Garrisons"...

PNP Propoganda.. what Hardley up tuh these days by the way..

Drinking Milk I suspect...

Duh yuh ting Comrade.. mi depen pon NIB data not comrade propaganda..

LOL...yep Tivoli was a merely benevolent Rest Home for a Loose Association of People.... torture chambers, crocs and chainsaws notwithstanding

Yuh want data? Babylon seh Showa Posse good fi 1600 murdah inna dem precincts,,,tek up dat data analysis wid dem

Too bad EPG Seaga couldn't get his hands on more model communities lika dat
                      Last edited by Don1; May 24, 2012, 01:37 PM.

The PNP Propoganda is well documented..

Willi Hogheart, Danhai and Skeng Don are business men and community leaders

Dudus is 'The Most dangerous Criminal in Jamaica'

Wi si di script lang time.. no need to repeat..

Werk it my yute!!!

Babylon fall fi PNP propaganda easy eeh...yuh an Stale Salad Lorna deh pon di said page

Damned Anti-JLP Conspiracy

Apparantly the chess grandmaster Bruce Golding must have swallowed that PNP propaganda. LOL. Maybe you should ask Bruce who he thought was the most dangerous criminal in Jamaica. Could be the one he had to refer to as President.

Interesting speculation.. signs of a fertile imagination..

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                                Petal was unusual in that she was a very large woman who could carry more cocaine that the other females - Petal’s quantity was typically over 12 ounces. I recall this specifically because the size was a topic of conversation among Dudus and others.
                                I have heard about benz punany...but petal punany?