Petal

• Petal

Petal was unusual in that she was a very large woman who could carry more cocaine that the other females - Petal’s quantity was typically over 12 ounces. I recall this specifically because the size was a topic of conversation among Dudus and others. During this same time, I also spoke with two other women who told me that they were also involved in transporting cocaine to the United States by the same method for Dudus.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1vilAV2Ay

Sound like she was more than a petal, more like a full rose! LOL

a full blown rose

pink ROSE DWL

I would like to hear the recording of the DEA's wiretap and fi see who Dudus a chat to, and mi waan the media fi identify the voices. Who knows, a former pm or a former mayor might deh pon the wiretap!

Damn - what a story!

Dat woulden strange, membah davies an smaddy else defen attending one well known smuggler funeral inna gleaner few years back. Mi ah wondah all now, ah how him get weh wid dat deh, suh weh yuh a wish fah gaan aready and not ah word from nuhbody

Certain people missing from thes threads. Curious.

what is so surprising about this?

This wasn't done in Jungle at the same time. You think the dancer tribes were doing only dancing?

This is the reason why the British came up with Visa and scanning machine at the airport.

You gone back to the torture chambers,crocodiles and chainsaws in Jungle. You have no shame. You no see other man leave certain things alone. There is no excuse for certain things. You are beyond hope carry on.

MANHATTAN, New York:
                      The afternoon session of the evidentiary hearing of confessed Jamaican crime lord Christopher Dudus Coke featured more compelling evidence about the criminal pursuits of the man also called “Presi” and his link to prominent politicians and businessmen in Jamaica.

Coke’s former lieutenant, Jermaine 'Cowboy' Cohen, who is jailed in America, was on the witness stand for more than three hours when he told the United States Southern District Court in Lower Manhattan that businessman Justin O’Gilvie was Coke’s “chief finance minister”.

Cohen also gave graphic details of an attempt by Coke to kill him.

READ: Informant spills beans on Dudus

According to Cohen, Coke wanted to kill him because he had an altercation with an aunt of the former Tivoli Gardens don in which he punched her in the face.

Cohen said his altercation with Coke’s aunt sparked a feud between his men and Coke’s ‘soldiers’ which resulted in frequent shooting incidents in Kingston.

Cohen also said in 2004, politicians, Bruce Golding and Edward Seaga, and businessmen Saleem Lazarus and Justin O’Gilvie met with Coke in a bid to quell the feud among his loyalists and those of Dudus.

No have no idea so gwaan run your mouth. The swallowing of drugs and sending people overseas was done in many quarters and if you have no idea you can gwaan talk. Even our esteem balla was caught doing this.

What is so new about this done by crews and dons?

Serious thing, there is one woman who I know who kept going to the Health Dept. and getting full boxes of condoms - long after I heard what she was doing with them, but she was always going to the DR and Haiti. That was in the 80's.

whats your point?

Sass stop trying to play smart. Are you saying that the biggest thing you got from that testimoney was the cocaine in the vagina (well that didn't come out exactly how I meant it)?