Pro Zimmerman witness no longer backing him!

The question is what defense does Zimmerman have against the 2nd Degree murder charge ?

Only reason is not 1st degree murder is cause there does not appear to be pre-meditation.

Help me out here.. what yuh si dat mi nuh si... state yuh case..

As Rudi say, mek we watch the ride. The RBSC kangaroo court will convene again soon.

You have been found out of order in the rumbar/kangaroo court. Your rations of Appleton are hereby curtailed until you come to your senses.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          You have been found out of order in the rumbar/kangaroo court. Your rations of Appleton are hereby curtailed until you come to your senses.

Hey Rudi, you can't convict the man like that. As the female judge pon de forum, I over rule your decision! He shall have his Appleton

We dealing with the justice system which requires proof beyond a reasonable doubt boss, not rumbar debates and thier associated emotional reactions.

The evidence that has been released so far does not support a murder charge that can stand up in the courts, hence there must be more definitive evidence yet to come.

If there is none Zimmerman should not have been charged with murder and a manslaughter charge will be the best the prosecution can hope for.
            You do know here in the good ole USA too often cops work with individuals to create evidence!!!

*...it is a good thing I do not believe in the death penalty and if called would vote not guilty to ensure he does not fry...but I do know Zimmerman hunted the youngster, cornered his prey and took 'it' down! That seems to e to be murder.

*Just a manner of speaking. I am not in the area from which a jury pool would be selected.

Wonder what would be Gamma's thoughts:
            Facts? = Zimmerman was committing a crime i.e. engaged in the act of committing a crime - illegally representing self as community guard, pursuing a citizen who was about his legal business, harrassing then confronted the citizen in manner that threatened that citizen's life, then proceeded to take that citizen's life. Right?
            Last edited by Karl; May 24, 2012, 10:11 AM.

look pon di OJ case !

LOL

Rudi calm down and read what I wrote again.

Me Neva say the woman don't know what she doing, me say she MUST have much more than she released last week, because what was released was very light.

Of course when it is released uno will ignore this and claim say me say she Neva have nuh evidence, but me used to that. I know what I said.

Maybe Angella already present 'the intention to kill evidence.' MAYBE Angella believes that 'Zimmerman's act of 'intentionally' leaving his truck with a gun to illegally hunt down a law abiding Citizen after he was told not to do so' led to the intentional killing of a law abiding Citizen.

Remember that he was told no to chase Martin and he said that he would not. He had time to think it over. The chase was intentional. If the chase was not legal and was intentionally the maybe she believes that its irrelevant who started this fight and Martin had the right to use deadly force.

Also remember there is one witness (the girlfriend) who said that there was a verbal confrontation then a struggle not an ambush.