What is the weather forecast for tomorrow (Wed. 23rd)

• What is the weather forecast for tomorrow (Wed. 23rd)

in Eastern Portland/St. Thomas area?

I am mobilizing a Labor Day clean up at two schools and I don't want it to rain on my parade............

wrong forum. You should be praying and on the breakfast prayer club

Rain should not stop anything. Do your thing MdmeX!!

Have a contingency. If it rains...do some inside werk. Painting, fixing furniture>>>>>>

Wish I was there to help!!

wrong forum. You should be praying and on the breakfast prayer club
        Ah Sass. You want me to go find Prophet Phinn?

That will be done too. But the focus is doing work on the road leading to the school.

I don't even have to do that. I can give you the weather for East Portland.

Nice sunshine with a 30% cloud. A few showers light showers at lunchtime and back to sunshine in the early afternoon.

Isn't that 85% of the time???

Thanks good luck with your project. Ring me up when you are on my side.

Send me your digits again, as I come in on Friday. Will be in the Decatur area. ..and I found a house, going through the process.

will do. Sorry you choose to go on HL side and not over the my side but welcome!!!!

Only thing you will miss is the good track and field etc.

Roads MdmeX... Roads...

Bless the days when Public Works Department (PWD)was in existence.

I remember as a litle bwoy the PWD workers piled on their yellow trucks to patch and fix roads.

Good looking out MdmeX!!

The evening weather forecast calls for mostly dark, with a chance of light by morning.

Back in the day dem used to say that Titchfield baller dem love play rain ball, and there were even rumours dat one year dem wet up the field a few hours before a game at Carder Park because it did too dry. LOL

yeah man. going to Titchfield, Most days are bright, we use to walk to the town to get some lunch especially hot bread and cheese. The sky would be clear and then came a showers and then the sky would be clear again. That is East Portland for you.

yeah man we know the rain ball and Carder park at the time had no proper drainage so you can understand. No we don't have to wet the field
                        Last edited by Assasin; May 23, 2012, 09:37 AM.

Bway Port Antonio did have some good bakery and hardough bread. Haffe eat dat hot!

My mother family come from Portland ,uncles went to Titchfield. I used to live in Boundbrook for a few years as a youth.

yeah man it use to be 3 bakeries. 3 star, Cornation and I can't remember the other one. Cornation is still around.

Bwoy nothing beat Hot bread and Cheese. It so hot that the cheese partially melt inna the bread. bwoy a tell you. Yeah you know some a mi tramping grounds. Use to have nuff friends and a few family a Boundbrook.

Bennett - right next to Three Star; those 3 were on West Street, but there were others in the town.

Three Star was where my grandma got her breadfruit baked!