Belgian gays grant reprieve to Beenie, Sizzla and Shabba

• Belgian gays grant reprieve to Beenie, Sizzla and Shabba

GAY and transgender organisations in Belgium have promised to end their protest at Reggae concerts featuring acts who are known to have recorded songs bashing their lifestyle. The commitment was made in a joint statement between gay and transgender organisations, the promoters of reggae concerts and reggae festivals and the reggae community in Belgium, days after Beenie Man issued a video recording apologising for his anti-gay songs and admitting that he respected all human beings.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/enter...#ixzz1vFHV58x1

Look like Beenie took one for the team I hope they thanked him.

Him just need to apologise to DAngel, Bounty and LA Lewis now.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        GAY and transgender organisations in Belgium have promised to end their protest at Reggae concerts featuring acts who are known to have recorded songs bashing their lifestyle. The commitment was made in a joint statement between gay and transgender organisations, the promoters of reggae concerts and reggae festivals and the reggae community in Belgium, days after Beenie Man issued a video recording apologising for his anti-gay songs and admitting that he respected all human beings.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/enter...#ixzz1vFHV58x1
        I guees the others who said nothing agreed to say nothing anti gay at future concerts

Him just need to apologise to DAngel, Bounty and LA Lewis now.
          Well if you a go bow you might as well go all out.

LOL, this will be interesting. Mek we see if them bold enuff fe fire bun him and dem now....or just keep quiet and go mek some Euros.

Prime for a no name artist to make him name on this.

bounty will bun a fya ..........mi sure

tek it, HOW? on the chin?

Bun what? I bet Bounty won't touch it.

Not touching that one Sir G.