No impropriety found in JDIP probe so far - Davies
What that mean? Somebody to apologise to Henry or we just have fi "hush up things fi please the Chinese masters?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It means...do you comprehend what you read?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
When you look fi fire, you look if you see the smoke first.
After Omar came out swinging about the misdeeds, this is the best he can come up with????- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
"The answer is no because the only thing presented to me (to date) is preliminary things to say 'I'm working'."
I don't follow these things too closely...what misdeeds? Whatever they were...is Omar a politician??
What I did read in the article was this:
Responding, Davies said: "The answer is no because the only thing presented to me (to date) is preliminary things to say 'I'm working'."
"No reports have reached me. He (consultant) reports to the permanent secretary," Dr Davies told Samuda, noting that the independent consultant was not at liberty to make any public disclosures about his findings
As you say you don't follow these thing closely so.........- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
so what?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
gwaan play smart. You have no knowledge but have all the chat.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
All what chat? What knowledge is it that I don't have?
If you have something meaningful to say...say it.
Cut the cryptic nonsense if you canTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE