This is very good news, I have used thier service a few times now and found it to be timely and quite comfortable.
My only request- if unoo a go stop a Ochi Jerk Center den gi we a few more minutes fe buy the jerk nuh man. It really hard fe smell the jerk but see the crowd and fraid say the bus a go lef you if you go buy some.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
KNUTSFORD Express -— the cross-country, luxury bus company -- will be extending its service to the Georgian town of Falmouth come June 11.
"This is the first phase of our plan and resort town of Negril will be included on our destination as well," said Oliver Townsend, a director of the six-year-old company. "So, we'll be adding two connections."
Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/auto/...#ixzz1usKqbpkI
My only request- if unoo a go stop a Ochi Jerk Center den gi we a few more minutes fe buy the jerk nuh man. It really hard fe smell the jerk but see the crowd and fraid say the bus a go lef you if you go buy some.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
KNUTSFORD Express -— the cross-country, luxury bus company -- will be extending its service to the Georgian town of Falmouth come June 11.
"This is the first phase of our plan and resort town of Negril will be included on our destination as well," said Oliver Townsend, a director of the six-year-old company. "So, we'll be adding two connections."
Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/auto/...#ixzz1usKqbpkI