Knutsford Express expanding to new towns

• Knutsford Express expanding to new towns

This is very good news, I have used thier service a few times now and found it to be timely and quite comfortable.

My only request- if unoo a go stop a Ochi Jerk Center den gi we a few more minutes fe buy the jerk nuh man. It really hard fe smell the jerk but see the crowd and fraid say the bus a go lef you if you go buy some.
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------

KNUTSFORD Express -— the cross-country, luxury bus company -- will be extending its service to the Georgian town of Falmouth come June 11.

"This is the first phase of our plan and resort town of Negril will be included on our destination as well," said Oliver Townsend, a director of the six-year-old company. "So, we'll be adding two connections."

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/auto/...#ixzz1usKqbpkI

So wha happen to Mandeville?

Sound like a good thing. them need a Portland route too although them buy can't manage di Junction or St. Thomas.

used them couple times miself... never had a problem getting the jerk at ochi, but i think an additional 10 mins couldn't hurt... excellent service...

Mandeville is serviced by the South Coast Express: Kingston-Mandeville-Santa Cruz & Negril
          Wadadah (peace & love)

Really. I was in Kingston recently and wanted to get to Mandeville and no luck. Where does the South Coast Express depart from? Need to know for future travel.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
              Really. I was in Kingston recently and wanted to get to Mandeville and no luck. Where does the South Coast Express depart from? Need to know for future travel.
              The drop-off and pick-up stops are Manifest House in St Cruz; Sunshine Village Shopping Complex in Negril; BMUL Auto in Mandeville; Dunbars River in Savanna-la-Mar and Winchester Business Centre in St Andrew

info line @ 426-0979

Thanks! Good info to have.