• Man fi fool.. but nuh suh !

http://nehandaradio.com/2012/05/12/w...p-hiv-senator/

“What I propose is that Government should come up with a law that compels women to have their heads clean-shaven like what the Apostolic sects do. We have never heard that those people (Apostolic sects) are promiscuous so the women should have their heads shaved. They should also not bath because that is what has caused all these problems (spread of HIV),” Sen Femai said.

Ah whe di .. ?!

Dat nuh bad, you check out wha him say next?

On women circumcision, he said: “Women have got more moisture in their organs as compared to men so there is need to research on how to deal with that moisture because it is conducive for bacteria breeding. There should be a way to suck out that moisture."
    And me did think that the South Africa government were the ones with the bizarre HIV ideas.

As Lazie would say, democracy without education is a joke.

On women circumcision, he said: “Women have got more moisture in their organs as compared to men so there is need to research on how to deal with that moisture because it is conducive for bacteria breeding. There should be a way to suck out that moisture."
      I've heard rumors that some men have figured out a solution to that suction problem