• LOL.. JLP "examining" whether it received US$5m from OLINT

woiiee mi belly!! mi tripe ah drap out!

JLP admits accepting OLINT donation
    Jamaica Observer
    Monday, May 07, 2012

THE Jamaica labour Party today admitted that failed ponzi scheme boss David Smith was one of its contributors to its September 2007 General Election campaign.

The party made the admission in a release to the media this afternoon.
    "The Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) is aware that Olint/David Smith was one of many contributors to the JLP campaign over the period leading up to the September 2007 General Elections," the release said.

The party was responding to a Turks and Caicos Supreme Court Confiscation Order for US$5 million.

"The party is examining the claim that US5 million was donated to the party," the release stated.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1uFkdhv2M

Is this all you saw?

Yuh miss this? http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=37069

and this?
    http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead1.html

Best comment:

So it appears Smith was playing i.e. paying both parties so he would never lose, but in the end neither of the parties could help him. So party faithfuls now you finally know how politicians operate. Are you all not tired of being played?

Mi did si di PJ sitten but dat nuh sweet mi... im deny it... suh ah court bizniz dat

Is wen smaddy acknowledge dem receive sitten an wen dem get claim seh ah US$5m ....dem ah "examine" if dem receive dat.... dat deh language mi fine it sweet nuh ********!! Like is evry day dem get dem breed ah money deh.. LOL

And as usual Portia and the PNP are silent...save yuh tripe and yuh belly bottom...yuh nuh see joke yet

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...om-Olint---PNP

Not at all: "I cant recall"...shades of Admiral Nelson.
              http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...om-Olint---PNP

LOL! PNP ave no record of any gift.... is like dem did figget fi write it dung

Dis come in like wen Blinds claim im did "figget" seh im owe some whole heap ah US$m pon im hotel back in di day

well wi know dat...it just noice fi si dem ah flatta

Suh dem nuh muss examine..

suppose is more ??

Don2 disappear:

"What I can assert is that no money came into any account owned or controlled by me, nor was there any cheque signed by me, nor did any other financial transaction take place which required or obtained my sanctions," Patterson said.
                      PJ a use lawyer talk on them...the money went into him boyfriend account...

Dem nuh hear seh PJ leave politics poorer dan when him entah it ?

(Based on asset declaration)

lol ! woiie !

you remember Bunting in Parliament and other asking the JLP to say how much money they got and that the PNP didn't get much, giving the impression that Smith only bought out the JLP?

They have no shame. I can understand Bunting but for the party to act like them nuh get nothing much is a crying shame.

Don2 disappear:

PJ a use lawyer talk on them...the money went into him boyfriend account...

Or the account them say him have in the Swiss bank

Lawd - politics sweet and full a bangarang!

French! Monaco is on France. LoL