• Reggae Star Denyque speaks about leaked photos

Denyque speaks about leaked photos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=jBuO1m0j6Yc

I HAVE NEVER taken a picture of myself nude Denyque... why would I?? and I don't know that anyone else has either, certainly not my wife, maybe somebody at night by my bedroom or bathroom window whe mi nu kno bout... BUT you ARE correct, they invaded your privacy!

Women take naked pics of themselves all the time & they may not share it with you.

Well this whole ruse worked because I've never heard of Denyque before and I had to go on Youtube to hear her music. Pretty girl.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Now you telling me... suh is who a watch mi wife dem pikcha

"Reggae Star..."?

I had to put "Reggae Star" as a joke...

Two reggae stars in the news this week, Denyque and Chino.

Its good that she is trying to make the best of the situation. Hopefully the other girls can find the strength to overcome the negative attention as well.

On Saturday morning she had about 1,500 friends on facebook and this evening she has 44,400 friends. Those nude pics was a major boost to her career.