bricky... dem shut dung yuh site...

• bricky... dem shut dung yuh site...

i knew it wouldn't last... dat was just straight up fhuckery... mi glad google shut it dung...

Yes they did...me nuh glad at all...there was a brown indian in the previews i was waiting on to be exposed

It was disgraceful and dem fi prosecute those jerks to the fullest extent of the law.

I thought it was wonderful...the girl dem tek di pics don't? How many times yuh thought it was disgraceful by the way

I thought it was wonderful...the girl dem tek di pics don't? How much time yuh thought it was disgraceful by the way
          Thats what baffles me. The pics appear to be taken by the ladies themselves or they were obviously posing for the pics taken by someone they know. The argument from the singer that hacking took place nuh sound too right.

She said they hacked her account for a promotional picture...a promotional picture that was available on her website...gwaan pay her any mind...bout hacked...

I for one thought it was digraceful quite a few times. Well pretty much all of it. Shocking.

So disgraceful yuh kept clicking don't

The pics might be taken by the ladies, however we all know it was not intended for public viewing.

Fi dem problem dat...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      I for one thought it was digraceful quite a few times. Well pretty much all of it. Shocking.
                      ... he said with a grin on his face.

OH .... this is shocking ...this is disgraceful ... ummmm this unbelievable. Reminds me of the pastor standing behind the podium as he delivers his sermon and notice a lady in the front pew in a short dress. Start preaching bout "DEMONS!!!!" but start walking to and fro trying to get a better view.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                        The pics might be taken by the ladies, however we all know it was not intended for public viewing.
                        We don't know that! One pic fine ... but a catalog? I hope the police hold the owner fi the site suh we can know who and who a pretend.

So disgraceful yuh kept clicking don't
                          Like I said quite a few times.

mi look pon most a de pic dem... well, they were there to be viewed... a site dedicated to exposing ppl private pics was too much... betta dem did leak de pics as before... when yuh have site like dat it ongle mek it bad fi man... cho...

Do I detect sarcasm?? the site was disgraceful and outrageous... and most of all the picture quality was damn poor .... LOL