Suh Ragashanti come a NY and change

• Suh Ragashanti come a NY and change

up Biolife radio? Heard the man this morning .... the man bring him almshouse to NY and of course the callers love it.

yuh can tek di man out of di ghetto but....

Yuh sure bout dat? I've already heard complaints.

I listened him for 30 minutes this morning and callers were saying they couldn't get through to him. If thats the complaint. At least him change up biolife radio. I stopped listening to them for a while.

Suh what people complaining bout now?

Well one person who supported him ;saying it was Ja and her archaic class system why this talent couldn't flourish there. On hearing him on squeeze the person is now saying disgusting. I don't really listen to squeeze et al. Just the messenger here.

Well if she that disgusted ... listen to Steve Harvey then. Thats the beauty about this ... people have a choice. If one don't like it .... don't listen. Wasn't a fan of his when he was on NNN, still not a fan, but when prevent those that enjoy his show from hearing it?

s a call mi get from someone who got a complaint fromanother person. My bredrin say him was telling this "NY Jakan professional" say ah nuh so but di person defended him on the grounds of class. Now