good luck wid dat... betta yuh aks fi some sandpaypah

Okay will try to find some.

Save yuh sandpapah money yute... Wi nuh waste time wid Empty Barrels

I notice the common way of a minority on here is to verbally abuse posters if their views differ. Now you listen to me you are not the first on here to give to Ja and won't be the last. It's because of the mentality that you bring from Ja
          (one of ignorance) where everything has to be divided along the lines of JlLP/PNP town/country front/back...... Why you seem to be promoting those who give to yaad and those who don't. This is also compounded by the inability to respect an individual right of freedom (the right to give or not to give, the right to free speech.....)

This board was once a joy ;poster would just sound off and move on. Now it seems that because of you and your silly agenda posters should not speak unless they are giving. Where were you when a certain poster would run around looking deals on equipment to sponsor a team in Ja? At times I felt sorry beacuse this poster seem to be giving his last dime. Other posters some left and some still here helped me with my team. Another poster who may sound critical of Ja but gave freely whenever RBSC knocked. All these people are here working in silence and never tried to garner praise publicly for themselves. Why is America so great? Because there are visionaries behind the scenes toiling for the nation to achieve.

Maybe you should join te Red cross or Salvation army site there you can compete with go gave and who did not. I gave to Ja and won't sop but you sir will not dictate to me where and when to give . You will learn to respect my rights. Furthermore who I give to and where I give is none of your business.

Continue to make afool of yourself on this board because I'm sure there are many posters on here who did way more than hat you claim you are doing for Ja, They have no insecurities hence they do not see the need to brag and try to belittle other posters. This board is set up for people to sound off talk about sports, politics and other stuff. It doesn't mean that every single poster will form a team in the EPL, become a politician in a respective country to make changes. That would be ridiculous. I will stop here and allow you to continue make an ass of yourself.

The board is for people to sound off... I agree. You sound off and so do I. If you don't enjoy it that's too bad. I'm not here to assure your enjoyment. I don't ask or care about what you give to or not....
            I just note your claim that you are waiting on people to get educated before you do anything...other than your consistent offering of weird chatter.

My latest sound off: If you recognize that giving is positive yet you find specious and even asinine reasons not to...you are a hypocrite... an Empty Vessel. You have a right to be a hypocrite...but

Hypocrites, especially noisy ones... should be exposed.

If that makes you uncomfortable so be it
            Last edited by Don1; April 29, 2012, 03:32 PM.

I am in agreement with you, generally speaking...seems the board has become so divided that even if one tries to make an innocuous comment - they are bombarded and/or attacked by a vocal minority. I'm sure both you and Don 1 have made their contributions so that's not even an issue with me. Sometimes though you can't react to every little spur or dig that you get....sometimes just to get a reaction....I know you ALL mean good....

I would like to appeal though to those that are licking their proverbial political wounds that life goes on..and unless politicians determine your fate and is your faith, then we must find common ground to remain positive and move Jamaica forward in whatever way we can...in our own way. Sometimes the WHAT is not outweighed by the HOW and the WHO....

Jamaicans are well-known to have an affinity to hyperbole...this forum is no different..whether you post from Ja, US, UK, TT, etc....

Hyperbole tuh di Wiirl

It's sad if we as Jakans can't set aside petty differences. I have friends who are JLP and that's the last thing on my mind, when I meet them. I see them as my friends from school days first and foremost.

it's really sad for us Jakans to carry the yoke of division wherever we go.