Well if we didn't think that Jamaica has totally bought

• Well if we didn't think that Jamaica has totally bought

into the celebrity culture yet, this Yendi thing proves otherwise. Apparently the story was trending in the top 10 worldwide on twitter yesterday.

All this fake "outrage" must be coming from somewhere else. I suspect there are some class issues at play here, masked as morality issues.

... bunch of idiots. I saw some hypocrites commenting on the gleaner story .. haters dem.

I don't think it's class issues as much as it is that Chino is a nobody...at least she could a breed for a top flight deejay...nobody outside of Japan knows who the hell Chino is...he is awful...

Maybe she is doing it with friends to stir controversy/publicity.

Why we chatting bout dem eediot fah anyway?

Bigger fish to fry..

I don't have an opinion on her and her decisions but I am curious as to why so much people tek it "personal". LOL.

I don't think it's class issues as much as it is that Chino is a nobody...at least she could a breed for a top flight deejay...nobody outside of Japan knows who the hell Chino is...he is awful...
            Damn BT ... Chino has a few good tunes. Furthermore if him big a Japan that means money.

The only reason Chino is allowed to get in a voicing booth is because he is Freddie McGregor's son...his tunes have zero credibility...

What about the tune Never Change? twas a good tune. stop hate pon the yute.

I really like that tune. Well written.

BTW him is a DJ or a Sing-Jay?

I really like that tune. Well written.

BTW him is a DJ or a Sing-Jay?
                    Mi nuh know .. mi juss call dem dancehall artistes. Singjay .. whateva dat mean.

Chino is a waste artist...nah tek back mi talk...and that interview...mi nuh waan hear him seh him a badman in no chune again...******** was worse than Mike Tyson/Robin Givens...emasculated...

OK. I feel say Bricktop wrong though. If it was Beenie dem woulda tek it up pon dem head same way.

Mi nuh know .. mi juss call dem dancehall artistes. Singjay .. whateva dat mean.

LoL

Is she "breeding" wid di man chunes or wid di man, Chino? Is it possible they can actually be in love and it has little to do with his chunes and her beauty queen career?

Sheez, Brickie! It look like yuh did beg har and she dis yuh!

Is she "breeding" wid di man chunes or wid di man, Chino? Is it possible they can actually be in love and it has little to do with his chunes and her beauty queen career?

Sheez, Brickie! It look like yuh did beg har and she dis yuh!
                              Beauty Queen doh have ambition anymore? Gone from Werl' Superstar Bab Morley to RETV School Tour Artist?