• Enough is enough

Enough is enough, time come!
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...come-_11318415
    Last edited by Assasin; April 24, 2012, 04:19 PM. Reason: Enough is enough, time come!

Sometimes I do wonder if that Immaculate schoolgirl thing is really true.

For years me did hear that Shorty get chop up and send home inna barrell, only to find out when them interview him that him still deh a Jamaica alive and well after all those years.

Mek you wonder what people really know all when them a chat with confidence.

Shorty deh a Road?? HalleluJah!!

I don't know if a true but if it was Vaz was the defendant it would be all over the place.

There is no reason for Rowe to do what he is doing, and it is very dirty behavior while on every Jamaican station been the "authority on US laws".

I was also shocked when I read the Shorty interview and he said he didn't go anywhere.

I don't know if a true but if it was Vaz was the defendant it would be all over the place.

There is no reason for Rowe to do what he is doing, and it is very dirty behavior while on every Jamaican station been the "authority on US laws".

I was also shocked when I read the Shorty interview and he said he didn't go anywhere.
          Rowe was found guilty? ...as was Vaz on the ICHS ting?
          Never know either was proven true

Tanks, Sass!

Rowe admitted through his lawyer that he "passed on some document through email". That much he admitted. The rest is up to the courts.