The Website Claims It's First Big Scalp

• The Website Claims It's First Big Scalp

Denyque is about to be exposed...if you get my drift...this is a family site so I will spare the details...and the weblink

Details. People don't have to go to the link if they don't want to. No pickney no de yah. Who is Denyque anyway?

This is Denyque:

http://www.denyquedontre.com/

Not gonna post the site in question...people gonna seh mi badmind...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
        Details. People don't have to go to the link if they don't want to. No pickney no de yah. Who is Denyque anyway?
        She is a 'SuperGirl'!

Denyque is about to be exposed...if you get my drift...this is a family site so I will spare the details...and the weblink
          Suh what dem gonna expose? She was lipsyncing?

Maybe her lips? LOL!

Birthday suit?

***ADULT ENTERTAINMENT ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK***

www.jamaicangirlsexposed.blogspot.com

I hope this doesn't kill her career in the music industry. Worse J'cans nuh have much sense already. She has a few songs that I do like ....

I don't see the big deal. In some ways it might help her career.

Nuh dat buss the Kardahisan girl? I never heard of her before the RayJ video.

Dem say these days any publicity is good publicity. In fact is only since Bricktop post this thread that me go listen her songs. Them nuh too bad either.

If neva fi Yendi public announcement, mi wouldn't know who name Chino, much less fi go know say him sell more record than legend. Well I can get music but I bought my personal copy of legend at virgin records on 42nd st.

All of Bob music in my house was bought. I must be getting real old.Ah well.

It didn't hurt Miss T&T who went on to win Project Runway and is the darling of everyone; bmobile luv har, CAL luv har, Carnival band luv har an de PEOPLE dem luv har...

da website deh ongle a mess it up fi man... now de woman dem a guh get all reserved and clam up when a funtime... lol... full time dem grow up...