Yendi and Chino expecting their first child

Yendi feeling some heat on facebook.

There is simply one thing that I cannot resist speaking on. I believe it is my right to defend my deceased mother. For the individuals who are claiming to share what they believe would be the views of my mother and her disapproval, you know not of the relationship I had and still have with her. Thought I lost her at 16, we had an immense connection and spoke at great length about life; lessons that resonate still... especially now. She was well known for preaching that if you had nothing good to say, say nothing; as the bible says your words will come back to destroy you.
    ---

since you are a public figure i think u shud have gotten married first, alot of young ppl look up to u so i think that would have been a better example. I hope u and ur baby father ( i hate that word) just sound cheap, but i hope you will get married soon and grow your child in the ideal way. nuff love... and all the best.

I'm not up for this,Asafa ask her about kidz she said she aint readii for "kidz" and now Chino get the green lite,a fool you tek the sprinter for??? Jus because him can run up down,Asafa dallaz "BIGGER THAN BOLT" upto this date now that,but a bolt a my general,Chino fame will "never be bigger than these 2 men" I think you where smart

bwoy yendi really a get it from all angles... dont think she expected this negative feedback... from what mi hear and si, it nuh look pretty fi her at all... aside from some people who was privy to her alleged run around, the majority of people really held her in high regard and it is they who are disappointed... they held her up on a pedestal and they are naturally disappointed... btw, she loved being on the pedestal and promoted herself from being on the pedestal... suh now, de fall may be hotta dan shi did expek...

She will recover and very fast. People will only talk so long. As long as she continue to do her thing. Look at D'Angel how fast she rebuild her image.

We are very fickle.

People need fe get a life.

So hold on there, is there any truth to the rumour that someone name Amita Webb is pregnant for Asafa?

Apparently Amita was a contestant for Ms. Jamaica, but dropped out!

What a plot

Incidentally X, I have always thought the same myself. verage is about the correct grade.

Yep! And comes across as an air head when she co-hosts Smile Jamaica on TVJ.

Asafa can do better!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                  So hold on there, is there any truth to the rumour that someone name Amita Webb is pregnant for Asafa?

Apparently Amita was a contestant for Ms. Jamaica, but dropped out!

What a plot
                  Interesting!
                  http://jamaicangroupiemet.com/2012/0...-fi-breed.html

Why are we wasting time on people like this? Shades of Kim Kardashian and Paris Hilton!

Move along folks...