Does it matter if the board positions are unpaid?
Drink Milk Now !! Thou good and faithful servant !
There is a chain of thought that boards are been rammed with political hacks, and also large boards have harder time meeting, take longer to reach decisions and can be more likely too be ineffective as they take much longer to sign off on anything.
Plus many board members in Jamaica find some way to pay themselves.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
this is a agrument you or Portia can't win. Unnu was very critical against the boards that was setup under the JLP bu now it nuh matter eeehhh....
Just full it up. does it not cost the government nothing.
When it was the financial advisors, you had another excuse, even when they are been paid a lot.
Call a spade a spade. Portia campaigned vocally about these things and her government is huge and getting bigger everyday.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Muadib View Postsorry Missa Rowe.. suh it guh.. good luck with Butch and PJ !
lol !
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...-new-UDC-board
Sheriff has arrived !
Lambert Brown.. come on down !
Ralston Hyman.. come in !!
All di 'analyst dem' !
lol ! woiee !
Let's see the TOP WORLD performances..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."